School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Milton West Calendar https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=479567 School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Milton West Calendar en-us Emil's Pizza Fundraiser - September 23, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550665&memberid=716 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Emil's Pizza Fundraiser - September 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550666&memberid=716 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - September 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550782&memberid=716 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Spirit Day - Favorite Character Day - September 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550642&memberid=716 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:30:00 Emil's Pizza Fundraiser - September 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550667&memberid=716 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - September 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550785&memberid=716 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Spirit Day - Favorite Sports Team Day - September 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550644&memberid=716 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 07:30:00 Day 5 - September 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550784&memberid=716 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Spirit Day - Class Color Day - September 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550643&memberid=716 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 07:30:00 PAWS - Scoopie Night - September 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550675&memberid=716 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Day 6 - September 27, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550783&memberid=716 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Spirit Day - Fancy Day - September 27, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550629&memberid=716 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 07:30:00 Day 1 - September 28, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550798&memberid=716 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:00:00 Spirit Day - Red Hawk Day - September 28, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550630&memberid=716 Fri, 28 Sep 2018 07:30:00 Day 2 - October 1, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550651&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 07:00:00 3rd Grade Field Trip - October 1, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550633&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 09:00:00 Picture Retake Day - October 2, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550781&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 Day 3 - October 2, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550649&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - October 3, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550648&memberid=716 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - October 4, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550647&memberid=716 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - October 5, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550646&memberid=716 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Professional Development Day - No School for Students - October 8, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550650&memberid=716 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Day 1 - October 9, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550779&memberid=716 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 07:00:00 PAWS meeting - October 9, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550680&memberid=716 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Day 2 - October 10, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550778&memberid=716 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Emil's Pizza Pick UP - October 10, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550652&memberid=716 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:30:00 Day 3 - October 11, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550777&memberid=716 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - October 12, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550776&memberid=716 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Kindergarten Field Trip - October 12, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550628&memberid=716 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:00:00 Day 5 - October 15, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550775&memberid=716 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - October 16, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550774&memberid=716 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 1 - October 17, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550773&memberid=716 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 2 - October 18, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550772&memberid=716 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - October 19, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550771&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Kindergarten Field Trip - October 19, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550631&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 09:00:00 PAWS KIDS BOP - October 19, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550632&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Day 4 - October 22, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550770&memberid=716 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - October 23, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550769&memberid=716 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - October 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550768&memberid=716 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550766&memberid=716 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:00:00 PAWS Scholastic Book Fair - October 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550767&memberid=716 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:00:00 Day 1 - October 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550765&memberid=716 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Early Release - no lunch - October 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550764&memberid=716 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12:00:00 PAWS Scholastic Book Fair - October 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550762&memberid=716 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:00:00 Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550763&memberid=716 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:00:00 No School - October 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550758&memberid=716 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Day 2 - October 29, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550761&memberid=716 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - October 30, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550760&memberid=716 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - October 31, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550759&memberid=716 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - November 1, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550757&memberid=716 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 07:00:00 1st Quarter Ends - November 2, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550752&memberid=716 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 Day 6 - November 2, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550753&memberid=716 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Daylight Savings Time Ends - November 4, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550754&memberid=716 Sun, 04 Nov 2018 02:00:00 Professional Development Day - No School for Students - November 5, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550755&memberid=716 Mon, 05 Nov 2018 Day 1 - November 6, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550749&memberid=716 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 2 - November 7, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550748&memberid=716 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - November 8, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550747&memberid=716 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - November 9, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550746&memberid=716 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - November 12, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550745&memberid=716 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - November 13, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550744&memberid=716 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:00:00 PAWS meeting - November 13, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550683&memberid=716 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Day 1 - November 14, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550743&memberid=716 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:00:00 PAWS - Scoopie Night - November 14, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550676&memberid=716 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Day 2 - November 15, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550742&memberid=716 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - November 16, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550739&memberid=716 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 07:00:00 PAWS Movie Night - November 16, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550673&memberid=716 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:30:00 PAWS Movie Night - November 16, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550674&memberid=716 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Day 4 - November 19, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550741&memberid=716 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - November 20, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550740&memberid=716 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 07:00:00 No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550756&memberid=716 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550751&memberid=716 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550750&memberid=716 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Day 6 - November 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550738&memberid=716 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 1 - November 27, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550737&memberid=716 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 2 - November 28, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550736&memberid=716 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - November 29, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550735&memberid=716 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - November 30, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550734&memberid=716 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - December 3, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550733&memberid=716 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - December 4, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550731&memberid=716 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 1 - December 5, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550732&memberid=716 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 2 - December 6, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550730&memberid=716 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - December 7, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550729&memberid=716 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 07:00:00 PAWS Winter Wonderland - December 8, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550672&memberid=716 Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Professional Development Day - No School for Students - December 10, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550728&memberid=716 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Day 4 - December 11, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550727&memberid=716 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 07:00:00 PAWS meeting - December 11, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550682&memberid=716 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Day 5 - December 12, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550726&memberid=716 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 6 - December 13, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550725&memberid=716 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 1 - December 14, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550724&memberid=716 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 2 - December 17, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550723&memberid=716 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 3 - December 18, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550722&memberid=716 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 4 - December 19, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550721&memberid=716 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Day 5 - December 20, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550720&memberid=716 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Arts Night Out - 2nd and 3rd Grades - December 20, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550639&memberid=716 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Day 6 - December 21, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550709&memberid=716 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:00:00 Winter Break - December 24, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550711&memberid=716 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 25, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550712&memberid=716 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 26, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550713&memberid=716 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 27, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550714&memberid=716 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 28, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550715&memberid=716 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 29, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550716&memberid=716 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 30, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550717&memberid=716 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 31, 2018 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550718&memberid=716 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Winter Break - January 1, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550719&memberid=716 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550710&memberid=716 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 Day 2 - January 3, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550703&memberid=716 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 07:00:00 Day 3 - January 4, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550704&memberid=716 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 07:00:00 PAWS meeting - January 8, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550684&memberid=716 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:30:00 1st Semester/2nd Quarter Ends - January 17, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550705&memberid=716 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 No School - January 18, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550706&memberid=716 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Professional Development Day - No School for Students - January 21, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550707&memberid=716 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 PAWS - Scoopie Night - January 23, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550677&memberid=716 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:00:00 PAWS Bingo Night - January 25, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550670&memberid=716 Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Jump Rope For Heart - February 4, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550634&memberid=716 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Jump Rope For Heart - February 5, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550635&memberid=716 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Jump Rope For Heart - February 6, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550636&memberid=716 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Jump Rope For Heart - February 7, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550637&memberid=716 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Jump Rope For Heart - February 8, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550638&memberid=716 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 09:00:00 PAWS KIDS BOP - February 8, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550671&memberid=716 Fri, 08 Feb 2019 18:30:00 PAWS meeting - February 12, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550685&memberid=716 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:30:00 No School - February 15, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550708&memberid=716 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Professional Development Day - No School for Students - March 11, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550702&memberid=716 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 PAWS meeting - March 12, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550686&memberid=716 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:30:00 PAWS - Scoopie Night - March 20, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550678&memberid=716 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:00:00 Arts Night Out - K and 1st Grades - March 21, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550640&memberid=716 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Spring Break - No School - March 25, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550697&memberid=716 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 26, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550698&memberid=716 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 27, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550699&memberid=716 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 28, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550700&memberid=716 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Spring Break - No School - March 29, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550701&memberid=716 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Classes Resume - April 1, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550696&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 3rd Quarter Ends - April 3, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550695&memberid=716 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 PAWS KIDS BOP - April 5, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550668&memberid=716 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:30:00 PAWS meeting - April 9, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550688&memberid=716 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:30:00 No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550694&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 2nd Grade Field Trip - May 14, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550641&memberid=716 Tue, 14 May 2019 09:00:00 PAWS meeting - May 14, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550687&memberid=716 Tue, 14 May 2019 18:30:00 Memorial Day - No School - May 27, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550693&memberid=716 Mon, 27 May 2019 PAWS Custard Social & Scholastic BOGO Book Fair - May 30, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550669&memberid=716 Thu, 30 May 2019 16:00:00 Last Day of School for Students - June 6, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550692&memberid=716 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 High School Graduation - June 9, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550691&memberid=716 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 Summer School Begins - June 10, 2019 https://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1550690&memberid=716 Mon, 10 Jun 2019