School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Northside Calendar http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=479570 School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Northside Calendar en-us ODE Parent Meeting-LGA - September 13, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482690&memberid=716 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 18:00:00 ODE Cooks Meeting-LGA - September 20, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482689&memberid=716 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:00:00 ODE Group A - September 24, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482679&memberid=716 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 ODE Group A - September 25, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482680&memberid=716 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 ODE Group B - September 26, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482687&memberid=716 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 ODE Group B - September 27, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482688&memberid=716 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 ODE Group C - October 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482685&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Oct 2018 ODE Group C - October 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482686&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 ODE Group D - October 3, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482683&memberid=716 Wed, 03 Oct 2018 ODE Group D - October 4, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1482684&memberid=716 Thu, 04 Oct 2018