School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Milton East Calendar http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=479569 School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Milton East Calendar en-us EES: Color Wars Day - December 18, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131792&memberid=716 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 EES: Day 3 - December 18, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131801&memberid=716 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 EES: Top to Toes Tuesday - December 19, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131789&memberid=716 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 EES: Day 4 - December 19, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131800&memberid=716 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 EES: Fundraiser Pick-Up - December 19, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131782&memberid=716 Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:30:00 EES: Grinch Day - December 20, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131788&memberid=716 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 EES: Day 5 - December 20, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131799&memberid=716 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 EES: Festive Sweater Day - December 21, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131787&memberid=716 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 EES: Day 6 - December 21, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131798&memberid=716 Thu, 21 Dec 2017 EES: Pajama Day - December 22, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131784&memberid=716 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 EES: Day 1 - December 22, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131797&memberid=716 Fri, 22 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131916&memberid=716 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131917&memberid=716 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131918&memberid=716 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131919&memberid=716 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131920&memberid=716 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 30, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131921&memberid=716 Sat, 30 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - December 31, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131922&memberid=716 Sun, 31 Dec 2017 EES: Winter Break/No School - January 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131923&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 EES: Day 2 - January 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131796&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 EES: Classes Resume - January 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131924&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 EES: Day 3 - January 3, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131795&memberid=716 Wed, 03 Jan 2018 EES: Day 4 - January 4, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131793&memberid=716 Thu, 04 Jan 2018 EES: Day 5 - January 5, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131794&memberid=716 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 EES: MEPG Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131888&memberid=716 Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:30:00 EES: Martin Luther King Jr. Day/No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131911&memberid=716 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 EES: 1st Semester Ends - January 18, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131910&memberid=716 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 EES: No School - January 19, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131909&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 EES: Culver's Scoopie Night - January 23, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131931&memberid=716 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 16:00:00 EES: Report Cards Go Home - February 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131871&memberid=716 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 EES: PD Day/No School for Students - February 5, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131908&memberid=716 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 EES: MEPG Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131887&memberid=716 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:30:00 EES: Parent/Teacher Conferences - February 21, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131895&memberid=716 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:00:00 EES: Early Release - February 22, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131907&memberid=716 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:00:00 EES: Parent/Teacher Conferences - February 22, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131893&memberid=716 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 EES: P/T Comp Day/No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131906&memberid=716 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 EES: Grade 1 Field Trip - March 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131861&memberid=716 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 EES: Culver's Scoopie Night - March 6, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131932&memberid=716 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:00:00 EES: All School to MHS - March 8, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131785&memberid=716 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 EES: MEPG Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131886&memberid=716 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:30:00 EES: Spring Break/No School - March 26, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131901&memberid=716 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 EES: Spring Break/No School - March 27, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131902&memberid=716 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 EES: Spring Break/No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131903&memberid=716 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 EES: Spring Break/No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131904&memberid=716 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 EES: Spring Break/No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131905&memberid=716 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 EES: PD Day/No School for Students - April 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131900&memberid=716 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 EES: Classes Resume - April 3, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131897&memberid=716 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 EES: Kind Field Trip - April 9, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131883&memberid=716 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 EES: MEPG Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131885&memberid=716 Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:30:00 EES: Gr. K, 1 & 2 Field Trip - April 13, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131786&memberid=716 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 EES: Culver's Scoopie Night - April 25, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131929&memberid=716 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:00:00 EES: Kindergarten Field Trip - May 4, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131869&memberid=716 Fri, 04 May 2018 EES: MEPG Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131884&memberid=716 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:30:00 EES: Gr 3 Field Trip - May 15, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131811&memberid=716 Tue, 15 May 2018 EES: Early Release - May 25, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131892&memberid=716 Fri, 25 May 2018 12:00:00 EES: Memorial Day/No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131898&memberid=716 Mon, 28 May 2018 EES: Kind Field Trip - June 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131891&memberid=716 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 EES: Last Day for Students - June 7, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131899&memberid=716 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 EES: Report Cards Mailed Home - June 14, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1131870&memberid=716 Thu, 14 Jun 2018