School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Harmony Calendar http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=479563 School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Harmony Calendar en-us HES: Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 25, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029203&memberid=716 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 16:00:00 HES: Early Release 12 Noon - October 26, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029202&memberid=716 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:00:00 HES: Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 26, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029201&memberid=716 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 13:00:00 HES: No School - October 27, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029200&memberid=716 Fri, 27 Oct 2017 HES: PD Day No School for Students - November 6, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029195&memberid=716 Mon, 06 Nov 2017 HES: No School - November 22, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029196&memberid=716 Wed, 22 Nov 2017 HES: Thanksgiving Day No School - November 23, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029192&memberid=716 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 HES: No School - November 24, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029193&memberid=716 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 HES: PD Day No School for Students - December 4, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029194&memberid=716 Mon, 04 Dec 2017 Winter Sing K & 3rd Grades - December 20, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029167&memberid=716 Wed, 20 Dec 2017 14:00:00 HES: Winter Break No School - December 25, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029173&memberid=716 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 HES: Winter Break No School - December 26, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029174&memberid=716 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 HES: Winter Break No School - December 27, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029175&memberid=716 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 HES: Winter Break No School - December 28, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029176&memberid=716 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 HES: Winter Break No School - December 29, 2017 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029171&memberid=716 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 HES: PD Day No School for Students - January 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029190&memberid=716 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 HES: School Resumes - January 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029191&memberid=716 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 HES: Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School - January 15, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029189&memberid=716 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 HES: 1st Semester Ends - January 18, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029188&memberid=716 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 HES: No School - January 19, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029185&memberid=716 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 HES: PD Day No School for Students - February 5, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029186&memberid=716 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 HES: Parent/Teacher Conferences - February 21, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029187&memberid=716 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:00:00 HES: Early Release 12 - February 22, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029184&memberid=716 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:00:00 Parent Teacher Conferences - February 22, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029183&memberid=716 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:00:00 HES: No School - February 23, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029182&memberid=716 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Spring Sing 1st & 2nd Grades - March 21, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029166&memberid=716 Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:00:00 HES: Spring Break No School - March 26, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029179&memberid=716 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 HES: Spring Break No School - March 27, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029181&memberid=716 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 HES: Spring Break No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029180&memberid=716 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 HES: Spring Break No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029178&memberid=716 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 HES: Spring Break No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029177&memberid=716 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 PD Day No School for Students - April 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029197&memberid=716 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 School Resumes - April 3, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029172&memberid=716 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 HES: Memorial Day No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029170&memberid=716 Mon, 28 May 2018 Last Day of School for Students - June 7, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1029169&memberid=716 Thu, 07 Jun 2018