School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Consolidated Calendar http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=479562 School District of Milton - Milton, WI - Consolidated Calendar en-us Consolidated PIE Meeting - March 6, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250480&memberid=716 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:30:00 Great Lakes Scrip Fundraiser Orders Due - March 12, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250488&memberid=716 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 26, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250496&memberid=716 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 27, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250497&memberid=716 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250498&memberid=716 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 29, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250499&memberid=716 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - No School - March 30, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250500&memberid=716 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 No School - Professional Development Day - April 2, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250495&memberid=716 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 Consolidated PIE Meeting - April 3, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250479&memberid=716 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:30:00 Great Lakes Scrip Fundraiser Orders Due - April 9, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250489&memberid=716 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 Consolidated PIE Meeting - May 1, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250475&memberid=716 Tue, 01 May 2018 18:30:00 Great Lakes Scrip Fundraiser Orders Due - May 7, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250482&memberid=716 Mon, 07 May 2018 Early Release - May 25, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250494&memberid=716 Fri, 25 May 2018 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250493&memberid=716 Mon, 28 May 2018 Great Lakes Scrip Fundraiser Orders Due - May 29, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250483&memberid=716 Tue, 29 May 2018 Last day of school - June 7, 2018 http://www.milton.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=1250492&memberid=716 Thu, 07 Jun 2018